MOCCAE Mobile Apps

Download MOCCAE Mobile Apps
MOCCAE App This application is the smart gateway to the Ministry of Climate Change and Environment in the UAE, which includes several sections (Services, About the Ministry, Media Center, Legislations and Laws, Careers, Customer Service Centers and Contact Us) . Participants using the application can apply for the services provided by the ministry. Available in:
Eco Tourism UAE UAE is concerned with preserving vegetation and its natural resources from the risk of extinction, pollution and achieving sustainable development through research, studies and field surveys to limit plant species for the purpose of preserving them and preserving their habitats and genetic resources. The environment of the UAE is characterized by unique plant diversity, which is suitable for the desert environment. The plants in the country are aesthetically pleasing, their medicinal usefulness and adapt them to the environment conditions in terms of temperature, water salinity, drought tolerance, or lack of care and care. Available in:
GeoEnv The MOCCAE’s GeoEnvAE mobile application is designed to provide customers and the community with spatial information related to ministry’s service centers and spatial information covering all UAE, such as environment, biodiversity, protected areas, and agricultural statistics information. The application involves many tools to help customers to use and access information easily and quickly. Customers can also access other specialized applications published on the GIS platform by the Ministry of Climate Change & Environment Note: Continued use of any GPS running application can significantly decrease battery life Available in:
Gherasuae UAE is concerned with preserving vegetation and its natural resources from the risk of extinction, pollution and achieving sustainable development through research, studies and field surveys to limit plant species for the purpose of preserving them and preserving their habitats and genetic resources. The environment of the UAE is characterized by unique plant diversity, which is suitable for the desert environment. The plants in the country are aesthetically pleasing, their medicinal usefulness and adapt them to the environment conditions in terms of temperature, water salinity, drought tolerance, or lack of care and care. Available in:
Seniar This is the first navigation mobile application in the United Arab Emirates. You can use the application to search... more Available in:

تطبيقات الوزارة

حمل تطبيقات وزارة التغير المناخي و البيئة
تطبيق البيئة الذكية يعتبر هذا التطبيق البوابة الذكية لوزارة التغير المناخي والبيئة في الإمارات، ويشمل عدة اقسام مثل ( الخدمات ، عن الوزارة ، المركز الاعلامي ، التشريعات والقوانين ، الوظائف ، مراكز خدمة المتعاملين واتصل بنا) ويمكن لمستخدمي التطبيق الاطلاع على المعلومات والتقديم على الخدمات التي تقدمها الوزارة.المزيد متاح على:
تطبيق السياحة البيئية تطبيق بسيط وسهل الاستخدام للهاتف الذكي تم تطويره لحملة السياحة البيئية ويشتمل على مقاطع فيديو وصور ومعلومات حول المناطق المحمية البرية والبحرية في الإمارات. كما يحتوي التطبيق على العديد من علامات التبويب التي ستأخذ المستخدم إلى أقسام معلوماتية حول هذه الحملة والمحميات الموجودة في كل من إمارات الدولة. وبالإضافة إلى علامات التبويب، تم تطوير التطبيق باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية لمساعدة الجميع. ويمكن مشاركة التطبيق على منصات اجتماعية متعددة لسهولة الوصول. كما يتضمن التطبيق أيقونات الحسابات الرسمية للوزارة على الوسائط الاجتماعية، لتمكين المستخدم من زيارة تلك الصفحات عند الحاجة. تطبيق السياحة البيئية متاح على:
GeoEnv يوفر تطبيق الهاتف الذكي "GeoEnvAE" التابع لوزارة التغير المناخي والبيئة قاعدة معلوماتية مكانية تهدف إلى تزويد المتعاملين ومختلف فئات المجتمع بالمعلومات المتعلقة بمراكز تقديم الخدمات التابعة للوزارة، ومعلومات مكانية على مستوى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مثل البيئة، والتنوع البيولوجي، والمحميات، بالإضافة إلى معلومات إحصائية حول قطاع الزراعة. كما يتضمن التطبيق مجموعة من الأدوات المساعدة التي تسهل عملية استخدام التطبيق والوصول إلى المعلومات المطلوبة بكل سهولة وسرعة. كما يمكن من داخل التطبيق الوصول إلى تطبيقات أخرى متخصصة تتضمن العديد من المعلومات المكانية والمنشورة ضمن المنصة الإلكترونية لنظم المعلومات الجغرافية التابعة للوزارة المزيد متاح على:
تطبيق غراس تهتم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالحفاظ على الغطاء النباتي وعلى مواردها الطبيعية من خطر الانقراض والتلوث وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة من خلال البحوث والدراسات والمسوحات الميدانية للحد من الأنواع النباتية بغرض الحفاظ عليها والحفاظ على موائلها ومواردها الوراثية. وتتميز بيئة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالتنوع النباتي الفريد، والذي يناسب البيئة الصحراوية. وتتسم النباتات في الدولة بجوانبها الجمالية الممتعة وبفوائدها الطبية ومقدرتها على التكيف مع الظروف البيئية من حيث درجة الحرارة وملوحة المياه وتحمل الجفاف وقلة الرعاية. متاح على:
تطبيق سنيار يعتبر أول تطبيق ذكي على مستوى الإمارات العربية المتحدة للإرشاد المكاني. ويمكن من خلال هذا التطبيق البحث عن أي عنوان عن طريق رقم مكاني، رقم عنواني، رقم الرمز البريدي، أو اسم المكان المراد إيجاده. لا حاجة اليوم لتحميل عدة تطبيقات للإرشاد المكاني، يمكنكم تحميل تطبيق واحد لتكون الإمارات بين يديك. متاح على: