Accessibility Settings

Select Your Theme

X

Industrial plants

The environmental impacts from the quarry and crusher industry in the U.A.E,have to be assessed, controlled and monitored with respect to the U.A.E cabinet resolution(20) /Article (23) of 2008. The terms of this resolution applies to all the existing and new quarries.

The minister issued the resolutions organizing crushers and quarries activities, management, operation processes and transportation of products, including guidelines of the operations process and the pollutants monitoring mechanisms, as well as any other resolutions necessary to implement the provisions of this resolution.

With the introduction of new resolutions by the Ministry of Climate Change and Environment,it will be mandatory for all the existing and new quarries and crushers in the United Arab Emirates, to follow these regulatory guidelines for achieving effective environmental controls. The major focus will be on dust and noise emissions , in addition to health and safety practices, ecological factors, management and transportation.

الإعدادات

ألوان العرض

X

منشآت صناعية

الكسارات والمحاجر

لقد تم تقدير ومراقبة الآثار البيئية لصناعة المقالع والكسارات والسيطرة عليها طبقا لما جاء بالقرار الوزاري رقم (20) المادة (23) لسنة 2008 ، علما بأن بنود هذا القرار تنطبق على كافة المقالع القائمة والجديدة.

أصدر الوزير القرارات المنظمة  للكسارات والمقالع وعمليات التشغيل والإدارة ونقل المنتجات بما في ذلك الخطوط التوجيهية لعمليات التشغيل وآليات مراقبة الملوثات وكذلك أية قرارات أخرى ضرورية لتنفيذ أحكام هذا القرار.
 
عند إصدار قرارات جديدة من قبل وزارة التغير المناخي والبيئة يتعين على كافة المقالع والكسارات القائمة والجديدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الالتزام بها وتنفيذ هذه الخطوط التوجيهية المنظمة من أجل تحقيق السيطرة البيئية الفعالة ، وسوف يكون التركيز الرئيسي  على الغبار والضجيج بالإضافة إلى الصحة وممارسات السلامة والعوامل البيئية والإدارة والنقليات.